Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Updated Trinity Area Fire Departmemt List

Trinity & Area Volunteer Fire Department
P.O. Box 81 Trinity, NL A0C 2S0

For Emergencies Call 709-464-3435

Print and post in a visible place

Fire Chief - Reg Johnson
Asst. Chief - Dave Toope
Captain 1 - George Hayter
Captain 2 - Jonathan Johnson
Training Officer - 
Ron Warren
Treasurer - Fred Goldsworthy
Matthew Bailey
Doug Ballett 
Zachery Barnes
Troy Clarke
Josh Cole
Brady Fisher
Nathan Locke
Darryl Marsden
Edwin Miller
Tobias Miller
Barry Spurrell
Ryan Toope
Harold Verge

New members are always welcome in the Department. Please consider joining our team. 

For more information or to become a member please contact a current member of the Department or come to the Fire Hall on Thursday evenings at 7 pm.

The Town of Trinity will waive the annual fire fee to any household between the Bonaventure’s to Trinity that has a member of that household in the Fire Department.

Thank You

The members of the Fire Department thanks everyone for their continued support of their work and would remind everyone to think Fire Safety. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comments . Your post will be reviewed by our moderators before publishing.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.